Music Jam ’09

Hey Guys,

Its Sweetkid123 here! Hows it going? I love the Music Jam ’09! How about you? I am so glad it came back! Club Penguin did a Great job this year! I love the music and clothing! It is sweet! Here are some pics of the party and its rooms!

Backstage

LoungeRoofCatalog

pin

I love the party. Its GREAT! Theres a design for almost every room! I love how the party is this year. Comment and I can see what you think about it! You guys are great for coming to my site! My goal is 100,000 HITS! Come and advertise the website. Sweetkid123.com I will be very thankful for you if you add me to your blogroll. It would help me get hits! Please go this for me and I will remember you as a great helper on the website! Thanks for coming to my website once again, and keep coming back! Im almost to 12,000 hits! Oh yeah, Im keeping up my hard work for you guys! A 12,000 hits party may be coming aswell! Comment!

-Sweetkid123

One comment on “Music Jam ’09

Leave a comment