Coins for Change & Rockhopper!

Hey Guys! Rockhopper is Back! So I Coins for Change! Its Great! Please donate!! It will help! Here is The Inproved ship!

Rockhoppers Ship

Rockhoppers Ship

Its Very cool! Here is also The Coins for Change on the beach!

Coins for Change Beach

Coins for Change Beach

This Is Very cool! I donated to every Cause! Lastly here is a New Postcard! I edited out The Name because I do not know if he/she would want to be on the website!

Christmas Postcard

Christmas Postcard

Please Spread the Happy Spirit to everyone! Thank you!

Also, Join my forum! Click here to go there!

-Sweetkid123

2 comments on “Coins for Change & Rockhopper!

  1. Yeah, i agree.
    New postcards are awesome. I always send celebration cards to all my buddies. 🙂
    But i hate that bells are back. They could make diferent bells, not the same as last year. Then it would be much better.

    But however – MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a comment